Finally found my birth-mum

A few days ago my understanding of my life, which had been pretty consistent since 1993, was completely changed.

A few days ago, at 52 years of age I spoke, for the first time, with my birth-mother.

After attempts since I was 31 years of age when I finally thought I had my shit together not to be a burden and sought her also with impending pregnancy in mind I applied myself to the search and at that time had no luck.

Nor ever since.

Until a couple of weeks ago when suddenly it became ridiculously easy and there she was.

And then we talked.

AND

OH MY !!!!!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

