It’s Personal

Today is Wednesday.

On Saturday I will be 53 years and 278 days old.

And I will meet my birth mother for the first time.

I truly truly never thought this day would come.

Not knowing my Identity became part of my story,

Therefore, part of my Identity.identity

On Saturday my identity will change.

I will know.

Wow.

Just Wow!

surreal-motherhood

Surreal : “having the qualities of surrealism; bizarre.” “a surreal mix of fact and fantasy” 

Yep, that s it!

See ya next week with my new identity and hopefully Democrats in the White House.

 

Someone pass the wineiv-wine

 

Leave a Reply

